Input wanted


Hi all

This is just a quick post, to say I’m back and will be getting back in to WOW and blogging over the next couple of days.

The short period of time I’ve been away has left me refreshed and gave me new outlook on several things in my life.

I have been reviewing how I write in my blog what I cover and how I get my point across, and I thought I’d throw it open to you the readers. Please leave or send me your thoughts on what you like dislike about my blog and the posts I write. I realise this could be opening myself up to trolling but hopefully any feedback will be constructive.

You can contact me at wragstoriches@gmail.com or @Epidermuss on twitter or here on the blog through the comments section.

Many thanks

Epidermuss

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

